How Are We Doing?

Our customers make us a better business. Since day one, we have always listened to what you have to say, that’s why we have been ranked in the top 10% for customer satisfaction among dealerships in the United States. That’s a big achievement, but we are always looking to push the envelope and push ourselves further.

If you have had a great Kia experience already, then you should write us your own review. You opinion matters and we thank you for any time that you spend writing reviews and testimonials about us.

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juana Carrera 05 Sep 2016
Tony Brulport was cordial from the start! He welcomed and offered us something to drink as soon as we arrived; which was great since it was warm outside! Not only did he explain everything throughly during the test drive how everything worked, he helped us throughout the car buying process. We thank... Tony & the dealership for a wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VW Groupie 25 Aug 2016
This is the tenth VW I have owned. The reason for the customer loyalty is not only a consistently great product, an awesome service department, but also knowledgeable, friendly salespeople. My salesperson, Chris Stiner, was wonderful and stayed well past his scheduled time to make sure I was taken... care of and that there were no problems. He even sat with me and answered all my questions about the electronics...I hope he didn't miss his daughter's karate class! Oh...and Todd, the gentleman who took care of my financing, was very personable and thorough. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jstina 24 Aug 2016
My husband and I were in the market to purchase a used vehicle. We searched dealerships in the Racine, Kenosha & Milwaukee market looking for a vehicle that was great on gas, low miles and in our budget. After our extensive search, we found ourselves at Boucher Imports working with Tony. My husban...d and I test drove 3 cars on Saturday afternoon and stayed at the dealership until the dealership closed, which was longer than Tony was scheduled to work. On Monday, my husband and I went back to the dealership to make our purchase. Tony was only scheduled to work until 3:00 Monday, but came back to the dealership to deliver our vehicle and answer any questions we had. Tony was definitely great to work with and has superior customer service. I would highly recommend Tony and the dealership to any friend or family member. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VWdriver03 16 Aug 2016
Great overall experience from beginning to end. Anthony Brulport was excellent, went through all the ins and outs of my new golf. went over all the add-ons I could have added. Not pushy at all and very professional. Made it very pleasant experience. would definitely recommend them. Great prices and ...great people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Golf Sportwagen "Save the Stick" owner 28 Mar 2016
I worked with Sean Christofferson at Boucher VW, and he was incredible. I highly recommend buying from Boucher and specifically Sean, he was relaxed, no pressure, and informative...upfront. I called other VW dealers and they would either try to restrict information, inflate prices, or try to sell me... something I didn't want. Sean helped us secure our brand new manual Golf Sportwagen which is so much fun to drive. Despite the 4.5 hr drive my wife and I would completely buy another car from Boucher and Sean. Point blank Sean desires a raise, I would also like to commend Frank Boucher VW for actually carrying a manual vehicle on the lot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tessa46 30 Nov 2015
I want to say that I had the best car experience ever at Boucher KIA of Racine. I had the sales consultant Lee McGee and he was very caring and very thorough. He made me feel comfortable and was very straight with me. I had gone out and looked at cars even before he showed me the one he had for me a...nd low and behold it was that one I chose!!! I love my KIA OPTIMA EX it's sporty and it fits me well. Fran the the finance specialist was AWESOME!!!!! She made me feel good as well. They both deserve a raise!!!!! I could not have asked for better service and I would most definitely recommend this car dealer to my friends, family and anyone else that asks. Boucher KIA of Racine took very good care of me. What I loved the most is that when I cried with happiness about getting the car, they (Lee and Fran) hugged me and told me I deserved it!!! Thank you so much, Cotessa Banks. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy Wojciechowicz 24 Nov 2015
I recently purchased the CX-5 Touring and absolutely love it. From the initial emails with the staff clearing up the confusion between inventory to talking through the different models I was able to get a great suv within the budget I had. Everyone was very accommodating allowing the purchase to be ...efficient and easy. Show more
5 rate
Guido Asmus 09 Nov 2015
The absolute best car buying experience I have had in my life! After having wasted an entire Saturday driving from one local Chicago land dealer to another. I was promised via phone that the car I was looking for was waiting for me at each new destination, with that never ending up having been true.... I almost gave up, but got just enough energy, after a couple of days, to call Boucher Imports. Not only was the car I was looking for in stock, but I was sent pictures from Ryan's personal cell phone (Ryan being the sales associate) showing me that he pulled the car out to the front of the dealership, waiting for my arrival. When first arriving I was asked for nothing, and immediately was offered to go for a test drive, which I did. The car was exactly what I was looking for! Working out a price and the time spent closing the deal was as painless as I could never have imagined a car purchase being. No pressure, lots of information about the car and the rest of the paperwork process. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, not just local, but from anywhere. Your trip will be rewarded and your experience will be remembered as the most positive of your life. Well worth the over 100 mile round trip I made! Would do it again even if it was 1000 mile round trip! Thank you Ryan, Tim and Keri for making this a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Chrissr 24 Oct 2015
Lee McGee is exceptional. His knowledge and No pressure sales made buying my Sorento enjoyable. Lee has sold 4 cars too my family. I have had friends and family ask me about my Kia's, they are excellent no problems and to see Lee McGee at Boucher Kia in Racine. Thank you Lee all you did.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gary 16 Oct 2015
I recieved a e-mail from you to take a survey about my experience at your dealership. Having a problem with that web site so I thought I would send you this on the contact us. I can't say enough on about how great on an experience it was working with Almer and Suzanne. In today's world it seems like... customer service is a thing of the past. When I walked in to your place you proved I was wrong about that. I felt that was my decision that I would go no where else to look for a car. I appreciate everything you did for me and will highly recommend Frank Boucher's place to anyone looking for a car. Again thank you to the whole team for the greatest service I've seen in quite sometime!!!!!!!!! Gary Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.