Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$23,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Our customers make us a better business. Since day one, we have always listened to what you have to say, that’s why we have been ranked in the top 10% for customer satisfaction among dealerships in the United States. That’s a big achievement, but we are always looking to push the envelope and push ourselves further.

If you have had a great Kia experience already, then you should write us your own review. You opinion matters and we thank you for any time that you spend writing reviews and testimonials about us.

152 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
139
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We have dealt with Sarah Turner twice and she does a fine job. Explains the deal and understands the product that she is selling. Recommend you talk to her if you are considering a new Kia purchase.
RCOOKE2
2020-07-12
We would like to thank Stefan for his courteous service and hard work and meeting us there on his day off. He is an excellent salesman and we really appreciated him. And his personality is a wonderful added bonus!
Cheryl
2020-07-11
The salesperson was very good. He helped us by providing information on a number of options. We ended up selecting a vehicle we hadn’t originally considered. It provided us all the options we wanted.
THOMAS.DETERMAN
2020-07-11
Frank Boucher Kia of Racine has to be one of the most understanding and helpful dealerships around. They will continue to try and get you in the vehicle that's right for you. Stefan was also a very genuine, helpful, and caring salesman through the entire purchasing process.
Dakota F.
2020-07-11
Between Stefan and George, they made me feel like I was their most important customer. I hate the game of buying a car, but they made it nearly painless.
mickgerm
2020-07-09
Great service!! Very friendly and worked with me even though he was really busy. Was able to get the car I wanted over the phone since I was out of town. 100% recommend.
Emily15
2020-07-06
I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Lee McGee. He was so personable and friendly, and from the onset made sure that things ran smoothly and I felt comfortable. He gladly answered my questions and gave great advice and recommendations. Mr. McGee went above and beyond and the rest of the team was also kind and helpful. I enjoyed my experience with Boucher!
F.O.
2020-07-04
Perhaps the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Friendly, welcoming and accommodating service. From the ease of scheduling to the prompt completion of my service request, the entire experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable and kept me informed on the progress on my vehicle. I look forward to working with this team again and will continue to recommend this dealership to others.
AMIRRCLE
2020-07-03
I was very pleased with how fast they were. I was also very happy with having our first oil change complimentary. I was pleased to find out that oil changes are not that expensive at Boucher. I will definitely be going back for service as long as you are all competitive.
JESSE.UMBINETTI
2020-07-02
I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and I have always gotten excellent treatment from all of the personnel I have interacted with there
bDREIFKE
2020-07-01