How Are We Doing?

Our customers make us a better business. Since day one, we have always listened to what you have to say, that’s why we have been ranked in the top 10% for customer satisfaction among dealerships in the United States. That’s a big achievement, but we are always looking to push the envelope and push ourselves further.

If you have had a great Kia experience already, then you should write us your own review. You opinion matters and we thank you for any time that you spend writing reviews and testimonials about us.

58 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
55
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We are so happy with purchase of our new 2019 Kia Sorento and really couldnt have had a better buying experience. Lee and the financing team went above and beyond making sure we were well taken care of we would recommend them to anyone!
Steele.16
2018-09-29
-Had a great experience today, it was my first visit to the dealership and won't be my last. Dan (service consultant) made my experience fantastic today. He was genuine and just a pleasure to work with, he made me feel right at home. Dan placed great people skills and is an outstanding individual. Through his attitude and communication, he has helped the dealership gain a customer for life. Thanks again Dan. ---Derek
healeyda23
2018-08-13
I had a wonderful experience with Frank Boucher Kia. Tim Nyquist, my sales representative, made sure I felt comfortable and happy with my choice. He truly listed to what I was looking for and made sure to go over all of my options. He did not pressure me or make me feel incompetent like other dealerships have. I plan on doing business with him and Boucher Kia for the for the rest of my life and car buying needs!
Gmarie
2018-04-27
I felt that Felipe did an excellent job on introducing me to the Kia. He was great at following up on things that were important to me. He also followed thru till the time I took possession of the car.A job well done. Nancy Gorenc
Nangor
2018-04-05
The service was excellent Ryan the sales person was courteous and friendly as all staff were buying a used car was easy and fun they do a great job at Kia Racine
butkus
2018-03-26
My son purchased a car with some guidance from me but with a ton of super support from Arnie Palmer.Nienforf. This is my son's second car buying experience while the first was awful he raved about the time spent with Arnie and the entire dealership team. Arnie made sure my son understood every detail he was paying for and how best to protect to car. Also, the sales manager Shane Janiszewski noticed a ding on the door and without prompting offered to have it removed that day, Who does that b... More
Visioneer
2017-09-14
Scott Westbrook was clear he would work hard and help me find a car that I needed. Everyone there made us feel welcome and they were all wonderful. Honestly you won't find better peapole who genuinely care. Thank you all.
Rhonda J Peterson
2017-07-16
This was my first experience with Boucher and I was a bit hesitant. I inquired via email about 2 vehicles I had seen online and was surprised to receive a response back considering it was a Sunday. Suzanne was very helpful with my questions and scheduled time for me to test drive the vehicles. When I arrived at the dealership I was helped by Sarah; she made the experience extremely comfortable from start to finish. I appreciated the help she had given me with transferring my belongings and such... More
Nicole Littleton
2017-06-13
I recently purchased a 2015 kia optima from here my sales consultant Sarah Turner was more than helpful with walking me through the buying process and making sure I was happy with my new car. I would definitely recommend them and Sarah Turner for any one looking to get into a new vechile.
Joe 1234
2017-04-01
No need to shop around for an upfront lowest price car without the hassle dealership. Suzanne Elliott in internet sales located a very hard to find Kia Sorento for us and it was perfect. Scott Westbrook handled the delivery for us and was very helpful and thorough. We love our new Sorento and could not be happier with the service we received from Suzanne and Scott!
New Sorento Owner
2017-01-07