Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$26,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Our customers make us a better business. Since day one, we have always listened to what you have to say, that’s why we have been ranked in the top 10% for customer satisfaction among dealerships in the United States. That’s a big achievement, but we are always looking to push the envelope and push ourselves further.

If you have had a great Kia experience already, then you should write us your own review. You opinion matters and we thank you for any time that you spend writing reviews and testimonials about us.

91 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
86
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They never lead me astray and always make sure I know my options before moving forward. Customer Service is definitely their strong point! Thank You!
RyAnn
2020-05-20
Awesome service and was very understanding! Lee never made me feel pressured into a higher price. He made it very comfortable! I will recommend to anyone looking for a new car.
EWIRSCHING02
2020-05-20
Always have had great experiences with service and buying multiple vehicles The service department always seem to go above in letting me know what is happening
CBARROWS1947
2020-05-11
It is always a great service at the Racine Kia. I really appreciated the consideration you showed me for being a first responder. This is my 3rd Sorento. I love it.
DDBMLB
2020-05-03
Was great that service took special care before and kept car sanitized! Also got my car serviced in a very quick manner. Great job as always.
LJS_FREE
2020-04-30
Always enjoy getting my 2012 Kia Soul work done by you. My husband of-course always thinks it could be done cheaper at Farm/Fleet or places like that....But i always prefer getting my work done by you as i have done since i bought my car also by you in 2012 as i feel your service dept. is run well....i will keep doing that also when ready to upgrade. . .. Chris Miller was a big help Thanks, Hanne Roepke PS: my husband did miss his O&H sweets...haha...Stay safe...
hanne roepke
2020-04-30
My husband and I really enjoyed working with Darrell. My lease was as ending and I wanted to test drive a few cars. Darrell was very knowledgeable and gave us all the information we need to make an informed decision about purchasing a new car. He was very professional and didn't push us into buying a car right away. He kept in touch and let me know of offers and specials going on for the car that I was interested in. We came back a few months later and he worked with us to get us the car that I... More
Alsk2160
2020-04-30
Very quick and extremely helpful. Having an extremely tough time which turned out to be a needle in the hay stack everyone was patient and understanding.
Masini1360
2020-04-28
My sales experience was just great. Sarah and George were so helpful, they really made my experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
TheKez
2020-04-28
I go to Boucher Kia Service because they know Kias. They staff is super friendly and Chris, Annica, and Dan have been providing me excellent service for years. It's always nice to see the same crew year after year. Because of this I trust them with my vehicle completely!
MIKE@MYAUTOWERKS.COM
2020-04-27