Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I'm so happy with my new CX50. Thanks goes out to Brandon Greeley, Dan Shultz, and Gabe Naahas. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I suggest you ask for them. They will put you in the vehicle you love. Thanks again for making this a stress-free experience. Special thanks to Brandon Greeley for finding the right vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Very pleasant purchase experience. We were treated very professionally. Thank you, Kia of Racine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Excellent customer service from the time I walked in the door till I drove my new car out of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Kylie was very helpful and friendly I could not have asked for a better person to have bought my car from. They made you feel like you were family when you bought your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Excellent experience. Communication was outstanding and the team was completely prepared to make this a quick and painless experience. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Frank Boucher is the best dealership I know. There staff is very professional, respectful, & courtesy. I am very thankful to know Lee, the best salesman I know. Sincerely. Brenda Carter.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

With over 25 years of auto dealership experience, I can easily spot the difference between a typical dealership and a high quality one. From the moment I arrived at Boucher Kia, I sensed that these guys got it right! From little things, like be acknowledged upon entering the showroom without feeling like I was being assaulted, to the more important aspects of negotiation, every associate I dealt with was courteous, professional and respectful. From Deshaun, our sales person, to Brandon, the Sales Manager, our process was the way it should be. One aspect of the car buying experience that always upset ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

At the start of our search we were exploring vehicles and options. I thought the salesman and supervised were a bit too persistent. We were dealing with a family funeral and cleaning out things and kept getting calls and e-mails. We told them we would be back when we had time. When we did go in we found a vehicle to lease and Dushaun was very helpful in matching our wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I don't remember those names, but everyone was nice. KYLIE is who sold me the car. I must say, not only was she kind enough to drive quite a way to pick me up, but she was so very generous in all her dealings w/me. She was like visiting w/a very good friend! She was very approachable & patient, but when there was an issue w/my paying by check (approximately 30 min b4 banks would close, she said "I know, there's a branch close by & we can get a cashiers or certified check (can'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I have to say I was totally impressed by the service and customer service. Kylie was wonderful to work with. Thank you for making my experience a great one to remember

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Mitch was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

They were awesome from me walking in the door, to driving my new van home. Everyone worked hard to make my new buying experience fantastic! I would definitely recommend you stop by this dealer if you're looking for a great dealership to find your new car!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

They are very professional to provide orientation and they explained us every detail

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Mike Myers is the goat! Went above and beyond to help me get my leased 2024 Mazda CX50. When my lease is up ill definitely be returning!!! Thanks again Mike

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Very respectful to work with. Dushuan was great to work with & very interested in what I wanted in a vehicle. Thanks 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Frank Boucher Kia took care of me during my purchase of a new EV9 through the feature demonstration, phone app setup for the car and financial services. They answered my questions during the visit even if that meant involving other members of their team. Thank you! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I would like to say that Dushaun was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our new car. His level of professionalism was well appreciated. He was with us at every step of the process. He welcomed any questions that we had and explained the features of the vehicle in a very simple way. Honestly, I would purchase my next vehicle from him as the experience was a very good one. Thanks Dushaun

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

These guys do really care and try to work with you. I had been to two different dealerships before I came to Boucher VW. Tony and Nick helped me out with a trade in car that I had and wasn’t happy with. Walked out with a brand new VW with a good deal and awesome plan for the future! Did I say already that they have a kids playground in their lot! Perfect for my son to play at when I bring in my car for service! I recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Kylie our sales associate was awesome to work with, and very helpful with all our questions. Our purchase was by far the most pleasant we ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

My experience was very good. Smooth and the guys here are easy to work with. They were very quick when responding to all my calls and questions over the weeks we worked on this deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Amazing service! Devin and Brandon helped me find the perfect car that fits my needs along with my wants.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great experience all already. Michael and Brandon were excellent, knowledgeable and friendly to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I was truly thankful for the work that was done on my car and I was assisted by Jacob Ramsey who sat down with me and explained what was done and I was sent a video showing me what he was doing under the hood of my car!! Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Dushuan Simpson was fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Sales, service and finance were great. We have been going to Boucher for years and this is our fifth vehicle purchased from them. All of the service needed on these vehicles has also been done by them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very nice people pleasant to deal with did not pressure me on anything definitely would recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Kylie was great to work with, not pushy, answered questions great. It was a great experience working with her.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I wish I could give more than 5 stars! JAMAL JACKSON and his team in the service department are the absolute best! I called about a nail puncture to my tire and he got me in right away. He gave the best options on fixing it without having to purchase a whole new tire. So me and my wallet are very happy to say the least. By far the best experience I’ve had at a dealership and highly recommend you take your car there. Everyone was so pleasant and we were in and out in a timely manner. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Service was amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Ryan Young & though he's a car salesman at Boucher Cadillac in Waukesha, I had called on him to find the new vehicle I had my eye on which wasn't a Cadillac. As always, he listened to my needs & found me EXACTLY what I had wanted. It was a pleasure working alongside the staff at Kia Boucher in Racine as well, especially Brandon. Thanks for another great experience Ryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Lee was very helpful and kind. He kept in touch with me throughout our process. First time KIA owner. The car was detailed and delivered perfectly. Everyone was very polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

AN UNFORGETTABLE TRADING EXPERIENCE I have seen, tested and tried different strategies, procedures methods even lost a lot of funds while trying. Until I was introduce to this new strategy that got me back on track and I have been able to regain all my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade, Mr Ethan Payne is indeed an astonishing trader. He steadily lifted me out of my financial penury to becoming financially stable. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach him on: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Thanks to Darrell for his help with the purchase of a 2024 Kia Sportage.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I began buying Saturns from Boucher in 1999. This purchase was just as warm hearted as the other 7 transactions. Lee McGee was so helpful, friendly, and trustworthy. Steve has handled service of my former KIA beautifully and I greatly appreciate that he recommended Lee when I suggested that it may be time to trade that car in for new. I miss the 91st street dealership but your Racine/Mt Pleasant location is so great that I do not mind the 50 drive from Cedarburg.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I called and inquired on a vehicle with the sales person, Devin. Negotiated a price and came in several days later to finish the paperwork. The sales manager, Clayton and Devin were extremely nice. I no point did I feel the normal stress other dealers put nor did I ever feel like I was getting ripped off. Wonderful dealer and I will check there inventory again when I'm shopping for another car. Thank you guys! Antonio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very nice and patient and had my interests in the back of his mind the whole time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Excellent service. Everyone was very professional and courteous from start to end. I'm a very happy customer. They were outstanding in addressing my concerns and needs in selecting the car that I wanted. I would definitely recommend this place for the way they treated me as a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great personal service. Lee was an amazing salesman. The management team was professional and knowledgeable. Great experience. First time Kia owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great communication, they guys at Frank Boucher responded very quickly to my request for more information. Will definitely keep them at the top when I do decide to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The whole sales team was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend going there to buy a car. I drove 2 1/2 hours and it was worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Honestly, one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable, Lee McGee took the time to run and get different cars that I was interested in and pulled a handful of them. Up to the front . He worked with my budget and made me feel comfortable. I will be a lifetime customer, and will definitely send my friends and family to see Lee McGee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Lee is the man! Helpful staff all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great experience! LT was very professional and amswered all of our questions or found the answers for us, even after the sale. Clay was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Friendly sales personnel No pressure to buy Spotless show room Nice inventory to select from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was absolutely fantastic Every was focused on my needs and wants. They all cared about my needs financially

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They have a customer for life in me! I was made to feel very comfortable, well informed of my buying options and didn’t feel any pressure. Happy to say I did purchase a vehicle and will refer all of my friends and family to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Friendly service Friendly service, professional staff, fast efficient and reliable. All together I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I always come to buy all my trucks and car there now ware else Fantastic dealer even Mr Lee the best you have working for you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Ruby was very friendly, helpful and the whole process was a very smooth transaction from walking in the door to driving off!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2024

Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Charlotte Wayne. for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Charlotte Wayne for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via. Email [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (603)4833477

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great salesperson, friendly staff, professional team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Mitch was a great salesperson. Honest, patient, and very personable. Brandon helped make everything happen so we could take the car home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I always get great honest service and communication from Annica Abbott. I really appreciate the honesty!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Awesome staff, always prompt service! Anytime we need assistance or service all the service department staff are right there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Listens to what I have to say and relates it back to the mechanic to look into.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great service and was done in a timely manner, service rep informed me of total charge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Everyone was very welcoming and polite. Nice dealership -no pressure. Lee , Brandon and Deshawn were helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2024

Good service, friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Everything went smooth. All the men I wirked with were helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Excellent and Fast Service! My Kia Hybrid did not start the other day and I had no idea what the problem could be so I had it towed to the dealership. I had visions of it being an expensive issue but after a quick diagnostic they only had to reset a module. Annika was helpful and communicative and I look forward to doing business with them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Pros: The service experience was one of the better one's I've found in the area. Everyone is very kind and seemingly genuine. I really appreciate being greeted by name. Wait times are also very fair. Amenities offered while waiting are outstanding. Cons: Having been there before and spending a couple thousand dollars over multiple visits for routine maintenance, I was asked if this was my first time servicing the vehicle at this location upon my arrival at my most recent appointment. Sometimes I am greeted by name; sometimes I'm asked if this is my first time. One ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Great service advisor! Annica squeezed me in a busy day! Kept me informed too! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Good job from moment I entered service dept. Did not have to wait and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Bill and Scott both are amazing & helpful with everything purchasing our vehicles, great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very disappointed that the work couldn't be done on my 1st appointment. You knew that I was coming in for break lines and you were not prepared to do the work, so I have to take off work again. If you want to install wiper blades for free I would not be so disappointed. Thank you for asking my opinion of your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Ruby was friendly and forthright. I appreciated her no-pressure approach, which I also found throughout the dealership. Ruby was attentive, offering me water, tea, etc. Her genuine warmth was refreshing in an industry with a reputation for hard sells and high pressure. Brandon, Clay, and Kody also helped make the experience of buying my second-ever new car a less scary experience. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I had a long wait time but was very pleased that everything that needed to be done was finished in one visit. Including a carwash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Wonderful friendly experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great service friendly timely and personable and courteous will return for any additional service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Onica was very helpfullhad a new engine put in hope it last and no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Overall it went pretty well. Annika was very knowledgeable and friendly. She made it worthwhile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Much more comfortable experience than other dealers we visited. Low pressure, went the extra mile to dealer trade for the color we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Everything was great. Keep up the good job. You've hired well. No Yes yes don't have more time to donsurvey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I've always been happy with the service I've received. Timely and they do a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Lee McGee and the entire team was extremely helpful. They never pressured me, and helped me get exactly what I needed. They are so nice and made the entire process so quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

It was less than 45 minutes, they went over the multipoint inspection with us and we're up front about where they were during each step of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

They finished in a timely manner there is always nice service. And a free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Came from oil change he was very pleasant very thorough and I love the new building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

My new vehical shopping experience with Frank Boucher KIA was great. Noah East Eastridge was the sales consultant. He worked with me over eight months to find the perfect vehicle for me. He found me a 2024 KIA Telluride that I love. He provided exceptional knowledge in many vehicle brands. The whole Boucher team provided superior a shopping experience for my new Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Lee McGee provided us with a great service.


Leave Us A Review