Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great communication, they guys at Frank Boucher responded very quickly to my request for more information. Will definitely keep them at the top when I do decide to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The whole sales team was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend going there to buy a car. I drove 2 1/2 hours and it was worth it.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Lee is the man! Helpful staff all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great experience! LT was very professional and amswered all of our questions or found the answers for us, even after the sale. Clay was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Honestly, one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable, Lee McGee took the time to run and get different cars that I was interested in and pulled a handful of them. Up to the front . He worked with my budget and made me feel comfortable. I will be a lifetime customer, and will definitely send my friends and family to see Lee McGee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Friendly sales personnel No pressure to buy Spotless show room Nice inventory to select from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everyone was absolutely fantastic Every was focused on my needs and wants. They all cared about my needs financially

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They have a customer for life in me! I was made to feel very comfortable, well informed of my buying options and didn’t feel any pressure. Happy to say I did purchase a vehicle and will refer all of my friends and family to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Friendly service Friendly service, professional staff, fast efficient and reliable. All together I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I always come to buy all my trucks and car there now ware else Fantastic dealer even Mr Lee the best you have working for you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Ruby was very friendly, helpful and the whole process was a very smooth transaction from walking in the door to driving off!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2024

Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Charlotte Wayne. for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Charlotte Wayne for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via. Email [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (603)4833477

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great salesperson, friendly staff, professional team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Mitch was a great salesperson. Honest, patient, and very personable. Brandon helped make everything happen so we could take the car home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I always get great honest service and communication from Annica Abbott. I really appreciate the honesty!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Awesome staff, always prompt service! Anytime we need assistance or service all the service department staff are right there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Listens to what I have to say and relates it back to the mechanic to look into.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service and was done in a timely manner, service rep informed me of total charge

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2024

Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://wb99.site//cQjvmr2 Remember we published this copyright provision stopping malicious ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Everyone was very welcoming and polite. Nice dealership -no pressure. Lee , Brandon and Deshawn were helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2024

Good service, friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Everything went smooth. All the men I wirked with were helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Excellent and Fast Service! My Kia Hybrid did not start the other day and I had no idea what the problem could be so I had it towed to the dealership. I had visions of it being an expensive issue but after a quick diagnostic they only had to reset a module. Annika was helpful and communicative and I look forward to doing business with them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Pros: The service experience was one of the better one's I've found in the area. Everyone is very kind and seemingly genuine. I really appreciate being greeted by name. Wait times are also very fair. Amenities offered while waiting are outstanding. Cons: Having been there before and spending a couple thousand dollars over multiple visits for routine maintenance, I was asked if this was my first time servicing the vehicle at this location upon my arrival at my most recent appointment. Sometimes I am greeted by name; sometimes I'm asked if this is my first time. One ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Great service advisor! Annica squeezed me in a busy day! Kept me informed too! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Good job from moment I entered service dept. Did not have to wait and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Bill and Scott both are amazing & helpful with everything purchasing our vehicles, great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very disappointed that the work couldn't be done on my 1st appointment. You knew that I was coming in for break lines and you were not prepared to do the work, so I have to take off work again. If you want to install wiper blades for free I would not be so disappointed. Thank you for asking my opinion of your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Ruby was friendly and forthright. I appreciated her no-pressure approach, which I also found throughout the dealership. Ruby was attentive, offering me water, tea, etc. Her genuine warmth was refreshing in an industry with a reputation for hard sells and high pressure. Brandon, Clay, and Kody also helped make the experience of buying my second-ever new car a less scary experience. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I had a long wait time but was very pleased that everything that needed to be done was finished in one visit. Including a carwash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Wonderful friendly experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great service friendly timely and personable and courteous will return for any additional service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Onica was very helpfullhad a new engine put in hope it last and no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Overall it went pretty well. Annika was very knowledgeable and friendly. She made it worthwhile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Much more comfortable experience than other dealers we visited. Low pressure, went the extra mile to dealer trade for the color we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Everything was great. Keep up the good job. You've hired well. No Yes yes don't have more time to donsurvey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I've always been happy with the service I've received. Timely and they do a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Lee McGee and the entire team was extremely helpful. They never pressured me, and helped me get exactly what I needed. They are so nice and made the entire process so quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

It was less than 45 minutes, they went over the multipoint inspection with us and we're up front about where they were during each step of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

They finished in a timely manner there is always nice service. And a free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Came from oil change he was very pleasant very thorough and I love the new building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

My new vehical shopping experience with Frank Boucher KIA was great. Noah East Eastridge was the sales consultant. He worked with me over eight months to find the perfect vehicle for me. He found me a 2024 KIA Telluride that I love. He provided exceptional knowledge in many vehicle brands. The whole Boucher team provided superior a shopping experience for my new Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Lee McGee provided us with a great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Friendly people. Answered all my questions The service was a bit slow for an oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great service. Helpful, kind. Cares about customers and their vehicles. Always checks them out. Great new video to show all issues and problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Excellent as always. Called and got In the same day. Even added an oil change with out a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Excellent service. Jamal kept me posted all times. Thanks for your assistance on this matter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I recently experienced exceptional car repair service Boucher Kia ]. The staff was knowledgeable, efficient, and went above and beyond to address the issues with my vehicle. The communication was clear, and they provided a detailed breakdown of the repairs needed. The turnaround time was impressive, and the final cost was reasonable. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of reliable and professional car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

They helped me get what I wanted and weren't pushy It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

On every visit the service personnel has always been pleasant. The waiting area is clean & comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

This was my first big car purchase. Mitch and Chad were super great to work with. The listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect car. It’s been about a month and I love my car more and more each day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Very easy deal, great people.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

We never felt pressured. The staff made us feel comfortable by allowing us to go at our own pace and answering all of our questions. Everyone from our sales person to management were all friendly, patient, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We look forward to buying our next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Had very negative experiences while shopping other brands (Honda CRV), and also other Kia dealers. Very happy with Frank Boucher Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

We’re always satisfied with the quality of the work performed at our dealership and the ease of making an appointment online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Employees are kind and quick to help and answer any questions. The facility is clean and tidy for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Jamal Jackson was great! He was professional and proactive with my vehicle issues and ensure everything was completed and kept me up to date the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

The service was good considering they had to deal with a backorder of the parts needed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Our salesman Deshaun was very and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He did everything he could to find the vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Almer was fantastic. He provided all the information I needed. When the vehicle I was scheduled to test drive was sold the day prior, he arranged a test in a similar one and then ordered exactly what I wanted. He kept me informed of the status during the wait. So attentive, kind and caring while remaining professional. My contact with Kody was limited and routine since I did not finance through Boucher. He was efficient but moved through the process very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

On schedule, takes care of customer, recommends service, but doesn't force it onto customer (follows what customer wants), and really rides with you every mile. Been here for almost 12 yrs and will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Very professional! Did everything they could to get me the car I wanted! Able to answer all of my questions appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Knowledgeable, reliable and courteous are some of the words I would use to describe the service department. Special shout out to Chris Miller and Annika.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

The service was quick and everything explained to me before work was done. Thank you Annica Jamal and Chris!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

They went out of their way to keep me informed as to what needed to be done. They let me know right away when parts didn't come in as soon as we both hoped.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Clean environment, courteous employees

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

So very pleased with the entire experience with Frank Boucher Kia! Ruby and Brandon were a pleasure to work with finding my dream car! Thank you to all the staff I met and worked with as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

So impressed! It began when the sales person, Almer, stood in the rain to answer my initial inquiry. When the Seltos I was scheduled to test drive was sold to someone else the day before the drive, Almer completed an order with all my preferences. He then kept me updated with the ETA. When the car came in, he connected me with everyone I needed to finalize payment and set up the connection with my phone. All friendly and helpful people! Was given a good deal on the protective coating by the manager. So far thoroughly satisfied. Will definitely recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

A.A. was excellent. Found additional work that needed to be fixed. Friendly & professional. Above & beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Annica is amazing. She cares about the customer and takes good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Frank Boucher always goes above & beyond to get me the car I want! Very appreciative of my sales guy, Shelby Torres! Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Extremely friendly and professional staff that worked with me to purchase a new car. Answered all my questions whether by phone or text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Service reps were friendly and efficient. Recalls completed in a timely manner. Definitely would use this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great service at a good price. I bring my Niro PHEV here for periodic oil changes, tire rotations and inspections

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

I like coming to get my car service hear they do a good job and the people treat u like family while u wait for your car to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I always get extremely good service when I bring my vehicle in. Pleasant people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Fair, reasonable & responsive. Easy to work with. A good team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Friendly and professional staff. Considerate of customers’ time. Easy to arrange date and time for maintenance and/ or repair work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Thank you for the courteous and fast service. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Very courteous and professional. Kept me posted with a video of my engine and under carriage. Loved the Starbucks in the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Great experience! Everyone had great attitude and worked with me every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

The service was awesome very friendly, and it did not take too long. It also cost less than I thought it would be. I would keep coming here for oil changes instead of going to an oil change place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Boucher has always been convenient and friendly to me. They do great work and are prompt and timely. I would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Good dealer with nice collections and friendly staff helping me in completing the process hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I always appreciate service at Boucher Kia. I found the change in service bays a bit confusing but once I found the place to go, all went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

I recommend this dealer to my own Mother. You owe yourself the same pleasure and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Annika listen to my concerns and express that should take care of my issues when I was in a hurry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Good service and courteous staff! Helped me very well through out the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Excellent customer service. Very polite and professional. Knowledgeable and efficient. I honestly would not have a problem recommending this dealership to family and friends. I wouldn’t if I thought I’d regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

When ever my car has an issue they know how to fix it right the first time. Always very eager to help and very informative about what needs to be done with my car. Extremely satisfied with Frank Boucher Kia.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review