Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Darrell was very professional, knowledgeable, and willing to go that extra mile to help me find the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They provided prompt and courteous service on my Kia Forte! I love being able to schedule a service appointment online, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Kim Streubel from Boucher auto group Boucher Chevrolet was great to work with. I appreciate all she did to help me find the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Everyone from Nick to Kody to Brad were very helpful and smoothed out any bumps along the way.. happy to finally have my new Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This felt like an honest transaction. I love my new ride! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Nick was great and easy to work with. Nick new what he was talking about with questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

So pleased how this dealership went the extra mile to get our repair covered by a Kia warranty. We’re always satisfied with the excellent service Frank Boucher Kia provides. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Fast service and clear communication! We dropped off early due to work schedules and the service was completed before we were even scheduled to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

This is the dealership where we bought this car and the second time we have brought it in for service. Very courteous and professional. I like that they checked out the outstanding recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Professional courteous Respectful considerate and kind. No unnecessary sales of unnecessary parts or repairs. Clean environment and organized. Easy in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Good dealer to work with so far

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great service and friendliness. We didn’t have an appointment and they got us in anyway. Even offered to wash our car!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

I recently purchased a used car and there have some issues. You all have been wonderful to work with. I love my kia. my buying experience was great also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Where you get excellent services from one department and it made you gained trust for it all. 3 vehicles I have gotten from the dealership and definitely a place I will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

GreatserviceGreat service and friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

I always get great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Annica in the service department is always super friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I ENJOYED WORKING WITH LEE, BRANDON AND CLAY! THEY ARE ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING. WHAT CAN I SAY, IT TOOK 13 MONTHS TO GET THAT AMAZING 2022 TELLURIDE, BUT IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT!!! THANKS GUYS,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great staff worked with me through a couple of setbacks and tried making sure everything went as smoothly as possible. Almer was an amazing and very helpful salesman. Brad and Bryan were a huge help on my final day of getting my car. Couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I consistently receive excellent service from Chris and Annika, and everyone I come in contact in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service friendly staff and gave updates about the progress being made and if there was a delay I was kept informed and the reasons why with apologies

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

I recently bought an used car, they were amazing and very helpful in every step of the process. An special shout out for Tony. I definitely recommend this car dealership!😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new used car here. Everybody is extremely professional and helpful. Beatrice and Tony were simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

they have good customer service and go up and above 💯 percent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My overall purchase was great. Beatrice was phenomenal! I had to order my car and when it arrived Brandon gave me a great trade in value for my vehicle. So for that I give five stars. My only issue is when finalizing the purchase Kody had already factured into my monthly loan payment a $2,995 for extended warranty coverage. When my boyfriend questioned why the need for additional warranty coverage when Kia offers a 5YR/60K mile warranty, Kody replied no it is 3YR or 36K miles. My boyfriend and I looked at each other puzzling. My boyfriend then said we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Chris was informed, friendly and very helpful. I trusted what he said and will definitely go back to see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I had a great experience, I absolutely plan to recommend others to see Lee McGee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

This dealership is my number one since 2012 Friendly, Excellent customer service and knowledgeable personal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The service depatment is very nice and its very clean. All the sevice rep's are very personable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

I have all my service done at Boucher. The service department is unmatched, great people and service. I worked with Annica, she’s extremely professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The head of service, Chris Miller, is amazing and professional and always ensures phenomenal service from his department. His customer service is the sole reason why I continue to have my car serviced at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

It was easy. Nice waiting area. Felt I was well taken care of. My car is all better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Beatrice Is very helpful. It’s a great experience and I really this new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

LeeMcGee was awesome. No pressure salesman. Great experience at this dealership. Would recommend 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Good service, fair prices, good people, never had any problems with Frank Boucher Kia Racine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

They have a very friendly staff that is easy to talk to. Very responsive to questions asked

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

They work with you to get you where you want to be in purchasing a car. very welcoming and quick responses to questions especially if your from out of town and can't just pop over to the dealership. Beatrice was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I had an easy experience. Only disappointed that my windshield wiper container leaks but I called and they wil be taking care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Annica is always so professional and great with communication. Wouldn’t want to take our car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Fast, friendly and competent service. Easy to sign up online for appointment and nice reminders sent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service, worked with my schedule and took great care with my car. I will be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I was quickly checked in by the Service Writer. The work that was done on my 2017 Kia Sportage was done in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very efficient and very friendly staff! Almer was awesome!! Brad was great as well. Made all the mountains of paperwork a smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Chris was very helpful with my service yesterday. He kept me well informed from start to finish. Service was fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

in and out in less than an hour, great service and staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Nice, friendly people. Too bad there are not more cars to look at while waiting for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Very friendly, fast and efficient service! Would recommend this service to anyone who owns a Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

BOUCHER RACINE 👎🏿 I went to buy a car in the morning on Saturday July 30th. I was working with Tyler and he was fine. The sales manager was TERRIBLE! First off I told them that morning I’m looking at another car and choosing between the two. A few hours later I called Tyler and told him I would be on my way, I want to make a deal. Of course they played the game saying well if the car is still here it’s a hot car lol whatever. When I asked Tyler the car price to confirm he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I bought a new car the experience was great everything went smoothly. Beatrice’s was so helpful and had patience explaining to us the use of different things on the car. We would ask for her if we change the car but not right now. I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

I have had nothing, but positive interactions with the staff over at Boucher Volkswagen Mazda Kia. I would like to give a special shout out to Chris Miller and his service team. They are a top notch, honest and knowledgeable group of people. I’ve trusted them will all of my vehicles, including those not purchased with them. Chris is always an upstanding guy and his team reflects that as well. I highly recommend this group for their quality work!! Thank you all for being reasonably priced and respectful in our customer service interactions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

I'm a return customer since 05 and with a friendly and honest staff; there is no reason to go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I had a engine replaced and it took over three months to get the new engine, but the folks at Frank Boucher made the experience as pain free as possible, giving me a loaner to use for the duration. All of the people at Frank Boucher, especially Annica Abbott were friendly, professional and tried their best to keep me informed of the progress regarding my vehicle. I’ve had the car back for three days now and the new engine is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I love going here, I have had 3 cars already and when my lease is up I'll be going back for the next one! Everyone I have had to deal with has been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent service, very kid friendly waiting area, kind people, and done on a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I am very happy with the service. The price is reasonable and I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Lee McGhee was fantastic and super helpful. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed and felt like he really gave me great advice and support while making this big purchase.I will for sure be sending everyone that I know will be buying a car in the future. I had the best experience ever buying a car and Lee really made that happen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Own a Kia but engine seized up. They got it replaced in one week under warranty & even covered towing! Super easy to work with & fast. Will be seeing them again when time to upgrade since they stand behind their product! Couldn't have asked for better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Easy to work with. Nisa was wonderful. Brad was great also. Had a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

My mom has already purchased two cars. The service she receives is outstanding and that's why I decided to go with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Tony was outstanding. Absolutely helped us find the car that was right for us and made everything as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Staff at Kia in Racine, WI are outstanding!!! We are always pleased with the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

they were very helpful when my car was not running.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Nisa was very friendly. We appreciated her honesty and liked that she was not pushy. She told us that she was new to her position, therefore when she didn't know something she wasn't afraid to ask someone else. This made us feel like we were correctly informed of all information. We would work with her again, and recommend her to anyone looking to buy from this dealership. Kody in finance was fun to work with. He was very friendly and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

I recently purchased my 2023 Kia Sportage from Frank Boucher Kia/Mazda. My consultant and car salesman was Mr. Lee McGee. I found Mr. McGee to be knowledgeable of all vehicles sold by Frank Boucher and other dealerships. He was able to offer me comparison of vehicles, which is why I chose the 2023 Kia Sportage. Mr. Lee McGee did not pressure me to buy additional products when explaining them to me. I find him to be honest and trustworthy. Please go to Lee McGee if you need a new vehicle. I love my 2023 Kia Sportage.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I was to go in for my back-up camera which did not display and sometimes I was not able to change the channel on my radio. Fifteen minutes before my husband was going to the day of the appointment, the camera and radio worked well. I canceled the appointment but my husband was already on his way and had the oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Lee was as professional as they come when helping me get a hold of the K5 I was looking for and helped guide me through the process with ease. Brad was also extremely helpful during the finance portion and just a great guy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Everything went very smoothly. Fair trade-in. Sales rep could have done a slightly better job of walking me through all the features of the new car......rather then referring me to the manual. Kia Konnect is inoperable but Kia Access is a good alternative. (Service at Boucher VW/Franklin on my previous Passat was always excellent.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Thankful they worked with us. Thankful they worked with us on our trade in. We were told to come earlier but our sales person didn't know we were coming in and he made it work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They have a great selection of cars. Our salesman , Lee McGee is an exceptional person. He is extremely professional, honest and just a down right wonderful human being. He made buying a car quick and painless. Also, the finance gentleman (can’t remember his name) was great too! Actually, the whole staff is very welcoming,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My go-to for all services. I bought my first Kia from there and the experience of the staff, time and availability keeps me returning with my second Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Chris in the service department is fantastic. Doing all he can to help solve engine issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Chris and Annica always take good care of me! They take the time to listen and answer any questions. Make you feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

With regard for the service department, I couldn't be happier. They did a fantastic job with realigning my front end under warranty. Also the service advisor Erika Johnson was very helpful, courteous, and respectful of my needs. She deserves a raise! As far as the sales department is concerned they are the biggest bunch of dishonest crooks I have seen in a long while. They cheated me out of $1500 dollars in rebates. A special disdain for the sales manager who I dealt with at the end of my sales experience. William Barnier

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Car buying is not the most pleasant of experiences for me. Boucher Imports went way out of their way to insure my satisfaction with both the product and the service that was given to me. A huge thanks to Mitchell Mink. His expertise was greatly appreciated and I heartily recommend him to anyone shopping for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The service was phenomenal. Our Sales Rep, Nick was very attentive and found a car with all of our wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Annica did a great job on getting appointment and follow through with service. The pricing for the oil change was in line with other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Always a very friendly environment Everything is explained before work is started. Quick and efficient work Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Easy to work with. No games. Didn’t try to jack price above sticker like other local dealers for same car. Delivered what they said they would when they said they would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They got me in quickly, were kind and fixed it all before my napping baby woke up. I appreciated them checking everything to make sure I was safe to drive my commute the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Went there yesterday with a broken hood pull lever, Turned out to be a easy fix. Thinking being it's a Kia dealership cost would be a couple of hundred. Nope there was NO CHARGE. Nice young lady working the auto mechanic desk. Walked me out to make sure it was fixed. What a great experience !! And my little kia rio lx bought used 4 years ago runs like a champ !!! 😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Professional, friendly, quality service from the call for appointment, to the entry into service appointment area and beyond until service completion. Great customer service! Keep up the super job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I have had nothing but good experiences with Boucher. They are always attentive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Clean dealership, kind staff, easy purchase and trade in process! I am happy they were respectful of my time as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

It was such a pleasure working with Darrel Adkisson at Frank Boucher Imports of Racine. Darrell provided excellent customer care and gave quick responses to our needs. I enjoyed relaxing in the customer lounge, and the staff worked together like family. We love our Mercedes CLK -550 and we will be back again. Thanks for everything, The Fletchers

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I recently bought a 2023 Kia Sportage from Boucher KIA. Almer Croix was the sales associate that I worked with. He was very helpful all the way through the process. This is the 2nd time I bought a vehicle here and I'll be back for sure for my next one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Just purchased a 2023 Kia Sportage. Huge thank you to Tony Simonelli for making my purchase as smooth as possible and taking the time to go over all the cool features in my new car. This is my fourth car buying from Frank Boucher, I just keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Great communication from sales rep and manager. Were keeping me up to date as to delivery date. Spent a lot of time explaining features of the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I came for oil change and it was very professional Chris the service manager unbelievably efficient and friendly it was a great experience keep doing a great job you’re doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

15 words seems not entirely enough.,too say how good the service is . excellent service 👏 the best of da best 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service was wonderful as alway's! Car wash service was good.Everything was fine.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Service and Parts teams are amazing. They walk you through everything. Now they even send videos of the technician describing what they looked at and if there are any concerns. Very personable. Service Manager Chris Miller has been taking care of our family cars for over ten years. He's the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Annica is very knowledgible and super friendly. I trust her honesty and efficiency with the service on my KIA SOUL+. Thankyou, Jim Sadowski 4-24-22.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I think your staff is friendly I’ve dealt a lot with Annika she’s always resolve any issues iPad and I liked the woman young woman that sold me my car but I she’s no longer there unfortunately and any problems that I’ve ever had of always ended up being worked out to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I had to get a software update on my Kia Soul (free of charge). My service advisor, Annica, greeted me (by name) when I drove my car into the service area. She went over my multi-point inspection, offered to have my car washed (which needed it), and had my car back to me within an hour. When walking me to my vehicle she was very pleasant and professional. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and not pressuring me into getting anything else done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Beatrice was very knowledgeable of the car we were looking at. She always responded quickly. I found her to be pretty honest in answering my questions as well. The rest of the staff was very welcoming and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Efficient, straightforward. Detailed. Great customer service. Let’s you know what is going on during.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very reputable dealership. Lee McGee made the process extremely easy and relaxing. I knew where I stood with each leg of the buying process. I would recommend them to my closest friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very helpful and thoughtful. Easy to work with. I would go back to them for another car. I have used them in the past and have always had good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Bryan was extremely helpful in helping us find a new vehicle in a short period of time. He communicated with us as soon as he had options he knew we might be interested in and gave us recommendations for other vehicle options. Management was also attentive and overall great buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Always very respectful and helpful. Work is s done quickly and efficiently. Very kind staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review